ACCUEILPRÉSENTATIONRÉSERVATIONCONTACT
VISITE DE L
Although surrounded by many small localities equally very attractive and amazing, the capital of Royan at the "Côte de Beauté" has a special appointment in an environment where air and earth meets the sea, at every hour of the day or night.

Royan life focuses around a main artery which is the boulevard Aristide Briand which extends from the beautiful covered market, symbolizing the heart of Royan, to the cafes and restaurants at the waterfront bordering the beach.

This boulevard is a business artery through its various banking institutions, by its multiple storefronts, and nice relaxing in cafes, while daydreaming about small pleasures, occupies an essential place in the heart of the city of ROYAN.

In the center of Royan, halfway from Central Market and the waterfront, visitors can discover a hotel of 20 rooms, the situation is very envied. ABACUS HOTEL (formerly name : Hotel Vialard has an ideal location with free parking on the boulevard Aristide Briand and allows to enjoy the city at all hours, without the inconvenience of searching for parking. We like to inform our very kind clients that our establishment is not adapted to receive disabled persons.

This hotel is opened all the year through and you enjoy the quiet of the place from which you can admire the night illumination of the city from your room.

Upstairs the terrace you can start the day with a nice breakfast in the sun, then to continue these moments of relaxation accompanied by refreshments. If, however, our friend the sun betrayed us, a small lounge open its doors for the same benefits.



ROYAN and Abacus Hotel are waiting for you to wish you “WELCOME” and receive your confidence.

To this end, the Hotel ABACUS is proud to offer a refreshment to customers who can clarify the definition of the name Abacus that will remain etched in their memory.

Your turn now, hoping to see you very soon, and thanks for giving us a moment of attention.

ACCUEILPRÉSENTATIONRÉSERVATIONCONTACT
VISITE DE L
Bien qu'entourée de localités toutes aussi attirantes et étonnantes, Royan la capitale de la "Côte de Beauté" rayonne à chaque heure du jour ou de la nuit, dans un cadre où l'air et la terre ont rendez-vous avec la mer.

La vie de Royan se concentre autour d'une artère principale qu'est le boulevard Aristide Briand, qui s'étend du superbe marché couvert symbolisant le cœur de Royan, jusqu'aux terrasses des cafés et restaurants du front de mer bordant la plage.

Ce boulevard des affaires par ses divers organismes bancaires, de détente par ses cafés, de rêverie et petits plaisirs par ses multiples devantures de magasins, occupe une place incontournable au cœur de la ville.

A mi-chemin du marché central et du bord de mer, le visiteur peut y découvrir un hôtel de vingt chambres dont la situation est très enviée "HOTEL ABACUS" (anciennement Hotel Vialard). Son emplacement idéal devant le vaste parking du boulevard Aristide Briand permet de profiter au maximum de la ville à toutes heures, sans l'inconvénient du stationnement des véhicules. Nous attirons l'attention de notre très aimable clientèle que notre établissement n'est pas adaptés à recevoir des personnes handicapées

Cet hôtel ouvert à l'année, bénéficie du calme de la place, dont on peut admirer l'illumination et la mer le soir du balcon de ses chambres.

A l'étage, une terrasse permet de bien commencer la journée par un petit déjeuner ensoleillé, puis de la poursuivre par des instants de relaxation accompagnés de rafraîchissements. Si toutefois, notre ami soleil nous trahissait, un petit salon ouvrirait ses portes pour les mêmes bienfaits.



Royan et l'HOTEL ABACUS vous attendent pour vous souhaiter la BIENVENUE, et recueillir votre confiance.

A cet effet, l'HOTEL ABACUS sera fier d'offrir un rafraîchissement aux clients qui pourront élucider la signification du nom "ABACUS", qui restera gravé dans leur mémoire.

A vous de jouer, à très bientôt, et merci de nous avoir accordé un moment d'attention.